Coffee Beans

… are amazing.  got up early this morning and went to my favourite cute cafe and had what is possiby the strongest Macciato I’ve ever tasted.  To date.

I’ve snuck Cara in the house (oldest pet – aging German Shepherd) and I can’t hear her … she must be up to mischief. 

There is something to be said about a intelligent dog – they get so much joy out of just … exploring life, messing with you, cheeky little fiend! Haha.

I’m making it my goal today to   (btw Robo is a robotics programs, run by uni students for primary school student to get more girls involved in doing Engneering and Tech etc. – theres somthing like a 10% female rate =0 )

  1. Redo the Robo prospectus, get a list of possible companies, write down a speech  to make over the phone to them (uni is in three weeks eeek)
  2. Email bulk uni friends about getting on board for Robo (we need volunteers! currently its on the exec committee)
  3. Do the second coat of enamel paint on the skirting boards for the house
  4. Rape the gym (skipped yesterday =D)
  5. Start doing some geng1002 (electrical engineering unit I fail last semester … determined to smash it and get in the 90s this time)
  6. Reply to letters people wrote me

Feeling productive right now.  Let’s hope it lasts the next sixteen hours 😉

Peace

x

6 Responses to “Coffee Beans”

  1. l0veyalikew0ah Says:

    go productivity! perhaps today shall be productive for me as well.
    coffeeeee

Leave a comment